skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Basketball Boys

Choose Another Sport

2019-2020 Schedule

Basketball Boys Main Page Image

 

2019-2020 BOYS' BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponentNotesResult 
Nov. 21, 2019 Thu LaVergne High School hall of fame 7:30 PM  
Nov. 22, 2019 Fri The Webb School   7:30 PM  
Nov. 26, 2019 Tue Grundy Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Nov. 29, 2019 Fri at Cannon County Thanksgiving tournament Cannon County ·    
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Stone Memorial High School   7:30 PM  
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Tullahoma High School *   7:30 PM  
Dec. 13, 2019 Fri Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Dec. 14, 2019 Sat Marshall Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Dec. 16, 2019 Mon Stone Memorial High School   7:30 PM  
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri at Giles Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Dec. 27, 2019 Fri at boys Christmas tourey Marshall Co., Kentucky · time TBA    
Jan. 3, 2020 Fri Giles Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue at Columbia Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 10, 2020 Fri at Shelbyville Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Marshall Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Jan. 14, 2020 Tue Lincoln Co. High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 21, 2020 Tue Lawrence Co. High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 24, 2020 Fri Tullahoma High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 25, 2020 Sat at Grundy Co. High School   7:30 PM  
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Coffee Co. Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Jan. 31, 2020 Fri Columbia Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Feb. 4, 2020 Tue Shelbyville Central High School *   7:30 PM  
Feb. 7, 2020 Fri at Lincoln Co. High School *   7:30 PM  
Feb. 13, 2020 Thu at Lawrence Co. High School *   7:30 PM  
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address