skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Softball

Choose Another Sport

2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Softball Main Page Image

2019-2020 GIRLS' SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponent Result 
Mar. 9, 2020 Mon Moore Co.   7:00 PM  
Mar. 11, 2020 Wed at Lawrence Co. *   7:00 PM  
Mar. 12, 2020 Thu at Tullahoma *   7:00 PM  
Mar. 16, 2020 Mon at Columbia Central *   5:30 PM  
Mar. 23, 2020 Mon at Lincoln Co.  *   6:00 PM  
Mar. 30, 2020 Mon Coffee Co. Central    7:00 PM  
Apr. 6, 2020 Mon Lawrence Co.  *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 7, 2020 Tue Columbia Central  *   5:00 PM  
Apr. 9, 2020 Thu at Moore Co.    5:30 PM  
Apr. 13, 2020 Mon Lincoln Co. *   6:00 PM  
Apr. 16, 2020 Thu Tullahoma  *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 21, 2020 Tue at Coffee Co. Central  *   7:00 PM  
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address