skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Wrestling

Choose Another Sport

Schedule

Wrestling Main Page Image

2019-2020 WRESTLING SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponentNotesResult 
Dec. 3, 2019 Tue at Blackman High School   5:00 PM  
Dec. 5, 2019 Thu at Columbia Central High School *   6:00 PM  
Dec. 7, 2019 Sat at TN School for the Blind   9:00 AM  
Dec. 10, 2019 Tue at Warren Co. High School   6:00 PM  
Dec. 12, 2019 Thu at Tullahoma High School *   6:00 PM  
Dec. 19, 2019 Thu Columbia Central High School *   6:00 PM  
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri Coffee Co. Central High School   6:00 PM  
Dec. 20, 2019 Fri Rockvale High School   6:00 PM  
Dec. 28, 2019 Sat at Independence High School   8:30 AM  
Dec. 30, 2019 Mon at Huntsville HS   9:00 AM  
Jan. 4, 2020 Sat at Stewarts Creek High School   9:00 AM  
Jan. 7, 2020 Tue Marshall Co. High School   6:00 PM  
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu at Marshall Co. High School   6:00 PM  
Jan. 9, 2020 Thu Warren Co. High School   6:00 PM  
Jan. 11, 2020 Sat at Cross District Duals Murfreesboro · 6:00 PM  
Jan. 13, 2020 Mon LaVergne High School   6:00 PM  
Jan. 16, 2020 Thu at Stewarts Creek High School *   6:00 PM  
Jan. 18, 2020 Sat at St. Andrew's - Sewanee School   9:00 AM  
Jan. 20, 2020 Mon at Rossview High School   9:00 AM  
Jan. 27, 2020 Mon Riverdale High School   6:00 PM  
Jan. 28, 2020 Tue at Siegel High School   6:00 PM  
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address