skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Golf

Choose Another Sport

2019 Golf Schedule

Golf Main Page Image

DateDayOpponentNotesResult
Jul. 29, 2019 Mon at Lawrence Co. Inv. Lawrenceburg 8:30 AM
Aug. 6, 2019 Tue at Tullahoma*   4:00 PM
Aug. 8, 2019 Thu Tullahoma*   2:00 PM
Aug. 15, 2019 Thu Lincoln Co.*   1:00 PM
Aug. 20, 2019 Tue at Grundy Co. Univ. of South 4:00 PM
Aug. 22, 2019 Thu Lawrence Co.   2:00 PM
Aug. 26, 2019 Mon at Columbia Central*   1:00 PM
Aug. 28, 2019 Wed at Willow Brook Tour Manchester 9:00 AM
Sep. 3, 2019 Tue at Shelbyville Central*   1:00 PM
Sep. 5, 2019 Thu Lincoln Co.*   4:00 PM
Sep. 10, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central*   2:00 PM
Sep. 12, 2019 Thu Grundy Co. Bear Trace 4:00 PM
Sep. 16, 2019 Mon at Coffee Co. Central   1:00 PM
Sep. 17, 2019 Tue Marshall Co.   1:00 PM
Sep. 23, 2019 Mon Lincoln Co.l   1:00 PM
Sep. 26, 2019 Thu Lincoln Co.   1:00 PM
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game 

 

 

 

Address