skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Soccer Girls

Choose Another Sport

2019 Girls Soccer Schedule

Soccer Girls Main Page Image

 

 

DateDayOpponentNotesResult
Aug. 19, 2019 Mon Loretto   6:30 PM
Aug. 20, 2019 Tue at Columbia Central* JV 5:00 7:00 PM
Aug. 22, 2019 Thu Coffee Co. Central*   7:00 PM
Aug. 24, 2019 Sat (N) Gatlinburg Tourney Gatlinburg 9:00 AM
Aug. 25, 2019 Sun (N) Gatlinburg Tourney Gatlinburg 9:00 AM
Sep. 3, 2019 Tue Shelbyville Central*   7:00 PM
Sep. 4, 2019 Wed at Murfreesboro Central Magnet   5:30 PM
Sep. 12, 2019 Thu at Coffee Co. Central*   7:00 PM
Sep. 17, 2019 Tue at Shelbyville Central   7:00 PM
Sep. 19, 2019 Thu Loretto   6:30 PM
Sep. 21, 2019 Sat JV Tourney Winchester 6:30 PM
Sep. 26, 2019 Thu at Lincoln Co.*   6:30 PM
Sep. 28, 2019 Sat at Cleveland JV Tourney · 9:00 AM
Oct. 1, 2019 Tue Lincoln Co.*   6:30 PM
Oct. 3, 2019 Thu Columbia Central* JV 5:00 7:00 PM
   

 

 


All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game 

Address