skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Soccer Boys

Choose Another Sport

2019-2020 Soccer Schedule

Soccer Boys Main Page Image

2019-2020 SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateDayOpponent Time 
Mar. 12, 2020 Thu Lincoln Co.  *   7:00 PM  
Mar. 20, 2020 Fri at Smokey Mt. Cup   4:00 PM  
Mar. 26, 2020 Thu at Columbia Central *   7:00 PM  
Mar. 31, 2020 Tue Shelbyville Central *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 2, 2020 Thu at Coffee Co. Central*   7:00 PM  
Apr. 7, 2020 Tue Columbia Central *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 8, 2020 Wed at Shelbyville Central *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 16, 2020 Thu at Lincoln Co.  *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 17, 2020 Fri at Tullahoma *   7:00 PM  
Apr. 21, 2020 Tue Coffee Co. Central*   7:00 PM  
Apr. 28, 2020 Tue Warren Co.    7:00 PM  
  Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game

Address